Posted in #ODP_Erotica

She Thugs Me💯

PART ONE

Chronicles of the emotionally constrained 21st century teenager.

By: Jluxx; Nairobi, Kenya.

 

Babe,

Aki Melissa baby…

…Shits so **ked up when it comes to you.

I tried carthtatic inflation,

But the spark wasn’t there

And I’m usually so ****ing good at it I swear.

And it never fails.

Like in ever.

But with you,

I don’t know baby.

It’s not working.

My poems are so ****ing shitty when it comes to you Aki,

Melissa,

Melissa Ithagu,

Melissa Ithagu third-name-which-i-so-****ing-wanna-own-rynnah,

Umeweza.

Umeniweza Aki.

Nimewezwa, sawa babe?

So just ****ing stop this.

Stop making me go Gaga over you.

Designing Nike outfits for you when I haven’t even decided what mess I wanna get myself into with you.

Get my front on your back and pull your back up, whispering screams onto your ear,

Just make you laugh.

Talk nasty.laugh.sigh.Eat your neck, my hand on your waist one under your Jluxx T-shirt

****, Ithagu make my emotions tone down, but don’t stop it.

Cause I don’t want you to be mine now.

And yes, sadly I don’t want me being yours.

I want us being ours.

Just two low-key thugger trappers.

Living.loving.sharing.Messing.Dancing.Trapping.Kush 4:20 babe.Thugging.

Aki Ithagu yes.

Me I’m tired Aki.

I’m tired of us putting a leash on each other.

I want to explode on you right now.

Yes.

I wanna grab you and get you sitting on my laps, your legs around my waist. Now.

So.****ing.bad.

I try to close my eyes and stop this feeling…
But all I see is an image of you so reeling, …

In a Nike croptop.

With a bomber jacket.

Top button closed.

I open all the way down …

 
TO BE CONTINUED …

 

©2017

 

ODP Forever.

Author:

Our job is to use creative writing in inspiring and giving hope to the modern society. Every moment is a story. What is your story?

Leave a comment